Know Your Makeup’s First Birthday

IMG_0378-01

 

Greetings everybody,

Yes, yes, yes! Know Your Makeup is turning ONE today. What an amazing journey it has been so far! It is so true that passionate work gives immense joy and satisfaction.

I can’t believe that I have written 71 articles in a year. I never expected nor knew Know Your Makeup will come this far. I should say, I was literally driven by all my followers’ and readers’ love. There are more than 26,000 views and 18,000 visitors. I have no words to express my gratitude and joy.

 

Stats

A big, big Thank You to each and everyone for supporting me in this journey. Trust your love would continue in the years to come.

Do follow Know Your Makeup, and I can guarantee you that you will not be disappointed 🙂

 

Love you all peeps ❤

 

Author: knowyourmakeupblog

Copy editor, beauty blogger, fashion freak, makeup addict, food junk, travel lover

2 thoughts on “Know Your Makeup’s First Birthday”

  1. Wow! Good work! I love your reviews, you know that 😊 I ended up buying the sugar lipsticks and the fit me foundation based on your review 😄
    Keep makeuping 💄💅🏽

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

